client-review-pandey

Every now and than I keep looking back at the photographs of the  beautiful places we visited In South America and again and again I keep reminding how fantastic you were in organising this trip of a life time for me and my family.I can’t thank you enough for the care you took in organising this trip to Brazil Peru and Bolivia

The places were amazing,The hotels were superb and the guides over there were so knowledgable and passionate about their work.They helped us in every possible way.

Brazil Argentina Bolivia Peru
September 2017
peru-holiday-review

We have just returned from our first trip to Latin America exploring the southern circuit of Peru. Thanks to Steph and her team it was a magical trip of a lifetime. The organisation before we left the UK and then on the ground in Peru was fantastic and meant we were able to concentrate on enjoying and participating in all the amazing experiences on offer.

The guides we had with us in Peru were superb and gave us lots of interesting and valuable information. We had a great selection of hotels and particularly liked Colca Lodge.

We would recommend this holiday unreservedly and Peru is about so much more than Machu Picchu.

Peru
April 2017
Chile tour review

Steph and the team at Into Latin America organised an unforgettable and luxurious 11-day trip to Chile and Argentina for myself and my husband as part of our honeymoon. Starting in Mendoza for wine tasting, we travelled across the Andes, flew down to Chilean Patagonia, travelled cross country to an authentic Argentinian ranch, across to the mighty Perito Moreno glacier and ended our trip in buzzy Buenos Aires. 

From the start, we felt that Steph’s in depth experience and knowledge of two such vast countries saved us a lot of painful research and ensured that had we made top choices in. Steph asked lots of questions regarding the types of places we usually stay and what we were looking for and as a result, hotel choices were excellent, Tierra Patagonia being by far the best hotel we have ever stayed in! Local transfers and accompanying guides were always on time, spoke impeccable English (which is not the case in most places) and full of information on the next leg of our journey, which was also appreciated. 

Thank you for such a memorable trip!

Chile and Argentina
January 2017
lorraine kelly antarctica

This really was the holiday of a lifetime and thanks to expedition leader Hannah and her fantastic team was  it was a magical experience. The scenery and wildlife were breathtaking and  the history of polar exportation, and my hero Sir Ernest Shackleton in particular was vividly, brought to life. To be able to follow his journey and pay my respects to him at his graveside in South Georgia was very emotional and something I will never forget.

Lorraine traveled on Hebridean Sky. Find out more here.

Antarctica, South Georgia and Falkland Islands
March 2017
into latin america reviews mr Marfin

Thank you to Steph and her team for organising perfect tailor-made holiday for us! I have planned it as a secret present for Tanya’s birthday and have to admit was quite anxious as also it was our first trip to South America. But Steph made all the arrangements so efficiently that from the very beginning I was really encouraged by that.

During the trip everything worked perfectly well: flights, transfers, selection of hotels. A special thank you goes to our local guide Davide and driver Theo – they were exceptionally welcoming, punctual and very good fun.

The absolute highlight was our one day trek to Machu Picchu and ascent of Wayna Picchu – unforgettably magical experience!

It was a truly amazing holiday and we are tempted to organise another one with Into Latin America in the near future. We have recommended this company to several our friends already.

Thank you again guys.

Peru
October 2016
peru-holiday-review

Machu Picchu, Sacred Valley and Cusco were the best part of the trip. We had an outstanding guide in Silvia who was very knowledgeable and efficient and friendly. The driver Theo was also very friendly and helpful. Thank you for our wonderful trip.

Tanya and Prem travelled to Cusco, the Sacred Valley and Machu Picchu
May 2016

A great big thanks to Steph and her team for organising our first visit to South America. Everything worked like a dream, from the minute we were picked up in Santaigao to the drop off at Rio. The accommodation was just what we wanted, a mix of small boutique hotels to the grandest luxury accommodation. Every guide we met was knowledgeable, helpful, and punctual, and all spoke very good english.

Next time we go we would definitely use Into Latin America.

Lorraine and Steve travelled to Chile, Brazil and Argentina
March 2016

Thank you to Steph and Into Latin America for helping me realize my dream of hiking in Torres del Paine National Park, and making my trip even more magical and amazing by making all of the arrangements for a virtually perfect custom tour that also included: Valparaiso, Chile, Perito Moreno Glaciar NP, Los Glaciares NP, Tierra del Fuego NP, and a cruise to Antarctica. The guides, hotels, and tour recommendations were fabulous and all transfers and transportation coordinated without a hitch. I would happily use them again for another trip and highly recommend them!

Nikki Dail traveled to Antarctica and Patagonia
January 2016

Stephanie

EXPERT ADVICE

Let us create your perfect version of this trip.

Call us on 1-855-6421-611 or contact us online.

Speak to an expert

Call us now for some inspiration about your next trip.

0117 214 0247

+44 117 214 0247

Meet us in person

If you live in or near Bristol we would love to meet you and talk about your travel plans over a coffee

Aardman Building
Gas Ferry Road
Bristol
BS1 6UN, UK

Office opening hours 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday

Make an enquiry

Tell us about your plans and we will get started

Make an enquiry