lorraine kelly antarctica

This really was the holiday of a lifetime and thanks to expedition leader Hannah and her fantastic team was  it was a magical experience. The scenery and wildlife were breathtaking and  the history of polar exportation, and my hero Sir Ernest Shackleton in particular was vividly, brought to life. To be able to follow his journey and pay my respects to him at his graveside in South Georgia was very emotional and something I will never forget.

Lorraine traveled on Hebridean Sky. Find out more here.

Antarctica, South Georgia and Falkland Islands
March 2017
into latin america reviews mr Marfin

Thank you to Steph and her team for organising perfect tailor-made holiday for us! I have planned it as a secret present for Tanya’s birthday and have to admit was quite anxious as also it was our first trip to South America. But Steph made all the arrangements so efficiently that from the very beginning I was really encouraged by that.

During the trip everything worked perfectly well: flights, transfers, selection of hotels. A special thank you goes to our local guide Davide and driver Theo – they were exceptionally welcoming, punctual and very good fun.

The absolute highlight was our one day trek to Machu Picchu and ascent of Wayna Picchu – unforgettably magical experience!

It was a truly amazing holiday and we are tempted to organise another one with Into Latin America in the near future. We have recommended this company to several our friends already.

Thank you again guys.

Peru
October 2016
peru-holiday-review

Machu Picchu, Sacred Valley and Cusco were the best part of the trip. We had an outstanding guide in Silvia who was very knowledgeable and efficient and friendly. The driver Theo was also very friendly and helpful. Thank you for our wonderful trip.

Tanya and Prem travelled to Cusco, the Sacred Valley and Machu Picchu
May 2016

A great big thanks to Steph and her team for organising our first visit to South America. Everything worked like a dream, from the minute we were picked up in Santaigao to the drop off at Rio. The accommodation was just what we wanted, a mix of small boutique hotels to the grandest luxury accommodation. Every guide we met was knowledgeable, helpful, and punctual, and all spoke very good english.

Next time we go we would definitely use Into Latin America.

Lorraine and Steve travelled to Chile, Brazil and Argentina
March 2016

Thank you to Steph and Into Latin America for helping me realize my dream of hiking in Torres del Paine National Park, and making my trip even more magical and amazing by making all of the arrangements for a virtually perfect custom tour that also included: Valparaiso, Chile, Perito Moreno Glaciar NP, Los Glaciares NP, Tierra del Fuego NP, and a cruise to Antarctica. The guides, hotels, and tour recommendations were fabulous and all transfers and transportation coordinated without a hitch. I would happily use them again for another trip and highly recommend them!

Nikki Dail traveled to Antarctica and Patagonia
January 2016

We have just finished our 19 day tour of Peru, Argentina and Brazil and wanted to thank you for arranging it for us.  Our thoughts about it can be expressed in one short sentence.

What a fantastic holiday!

The itinerary was perfect, the hotels a delight and the tours and guides informative and well paced. We were in awe of the countryside, particularly in Peru and found both Rio and Buenos Aires fascinating cities.  The real stars, however, were Machu Picchu and Iguassu falls. These have to be at the top of my lists of man made and natural wonders of the world.  Thank you so much for taking us there.

Peru, Argentina and Brazil
February 2016

I am sending a long overdue THANK YOU for all your work in arranging details for our trip to Peru this past August. The trip was amazing! We all had a great time and everything went very smoothly. Juan was an excellent guide – he spoke very good English, which was especially helpful for the kids, and he was very patient with us, which was especially helpful for Don on the Inca Trail hike.

The Inca trail and Machu Picchu were definitely a highlight for all of us – such amazing views and the Inca structures and history were fascinating. Nellie, our 11 year old, had fun learning how to negotiate in the markets. Now that it is cold here in Buffalo we’re really enjoying the sweaters and scarves we purchased. Nellie is also now a connoisseur of Peruvian pineapple juice. We all loved the food there!

Thank you again for all your advice and excellent planning! It was a trip we will never forget and was just the kind of experience I wanted for my daughters!

Peru Family Trip – August 2015

Katy Duggan Haas and family traveled to Peru
January 2016

“Thank you, Laura, and Stephanie, too, for all of your suggestions and planning and effort to create such a memorable trip for us. It was truly amazing!

Trip to Lima, Cusco, the Sacred Valley, Machu Picchu & Buenos Aires”

Lisa Anderson and Janice Cohen - USA
October 2015

Stephanie

EXPERT ADVICE

Let us create your perfect version of this trip.

Call us on 1-855-6421-611 or contact us online.

Speak to an expert

Call us now for some inspiration about your next trip.

0117 214 0247

+44 117 214 0247

Meet us in person

If you live in or near Bristol we would love to meet you and talk about your travel plans over a coffee

Aardman Building
Gas Ferry Road
Bristol
BS1 6UN, UK

Office opening hours 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday

Make an enquiry

Tell us about your plans and we will get started

Make an enquiry